Contact

Bydgoszcz in the premises of the Kujawsko-Pomeranian Voivodship Administration

Office Emic Foundation in Bydgoszcz

Office Emic Foundation in Toruń

  • Klonowica 40/1
    87-100 Toruń

  • 507 412 653

  • emic@emic.com.pl

  • Hours of operation:

    • Monday: 8:00 am-12:00 am
    • Tuesday: 12:00 am-04:00 pm
    • Wednesday: 02:00 pm-06:00 pm
    • Thursday: 08:00 am-10:00 am
    • Friday: 08:00 am-02:00 pm

    Stationary consultations will be given by prior appointment by email.

Team

The project "You have the right to know! Plus"

Projekt bez tytulu v2
Poject coordinator Przemysław Wyciechowski
+48798704908
przemyslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl

Consultations

Projekt bez tytulu v3
Consultant at the information and advisory point Olga Kuratnik
507 412 653
olga.kuratnik@emic.com.pl

Cooperation with schools

Projekt bez tytulu
Specialist for cooperation with schools Sylwia Antonowicz
+48785538984
sylwia.antonowicz@emic.com.pl

Promotion and volunteering

Projekt bez tytulu1
Promotion and volunteering specialist Katarzyna Margalska-Sędziak
511 176 007
katarzyna.margalska@emic.com.pl

Labor market

Projekt bez tytulu2
Labor market specialist Przemysław Wyciechowski
798 704 908
przemyslaw.wyciechowski @emic.com.pl

Integration

Integration
Integration specialist Justyna Permus-Sałańska
663 112 663
justyna.permus-salanska@emic.com.pl

Legal support

Psychological help

12 400x267
Lidia Chylewska-Barakat
lidia.barakat@emic.com.pl
Projekt bez tytulu5
Magdalena Pyrek
magdalena.pyrek@emic.com.pl
Martyna Laskowska
Martyna Laskowska
martyna.laskowska@emic.com.pl

Teachers

Katarzyna Rytlewska
Katarzyna Rytlewska
katarzyna.rytlewska@emic.com.pl

Accountancy

MariaWWW 300x200
Accountant Maria Niemyjska
maria.niemyjska@emic.com.p

Administration

Projekt bez tytulu7
Administrative specialist/Job placement specialist Radosław Wyciechowski
radoslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl