Contact

/Contact
Contact2019-04-12T11:09:05+02:00

Bydgoszcz in the premises of the Kujawsko-Pomeranian Voivodship Administration, Konarsky str., 1-3, building C, second floor, room 136, e-mail: punkt_fami@bydgoszcz.uw.gov.pl , phone: 52 349 76 91. Hours of operation: Monday, Thursday, Friday: 08.00 – 14.00, Tuesday: 12.00 – 18.00.

Torun. Legions str., 15/1, e-mail: emic@emic.com.pl , phone: 507 412 653. Operating hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 9.30 to 13:30, Thursday – from 10.00 to 18.00.

Zespół

Joanna Gus
Joanna GusSpecjalistka ds. Integracji/Koordynatorka projektu
tel. 533 014 283
joanna.gus@emic.com.pl
Magdalena Gabriel-Sokolnicka
Magdalena Gabriel-SokolnickaKonsultant w punkcie informacyjno-doradczym
tel. 507 412 653
emic@emic.com.pl
Sylwia Antonowicz
Sylwia AntonowiczSpecjalistka ds. współpracy ze szkołami
tel. 507 412 653
sylwia.antonowicz@emic.com.pl
Agnieszka Łuczywek-Warszewska
Agnieszka Łuczywek-WarszewskaSpecjalistka ds. promocji i wolontariatu
Tel. 507 412 653
agnieszka.luczywek-warszewska@emic.com.pl
Przemysław Wyciechowski
Przemysław WyciechowskiSpecjalista ds. rynku pracy
tel. 798 704 908
przemyslaw.wyciechowski
@emic.com.pl
Sylwia Żulewska
Sylwia ŻulewskaSpecjalistka ds. Integracji
tel. 507 412 653
sylwia.zulewska@emic.com.pl
Łukasz Lewandowski
Łukasz LewandowskiPrawnik
lukasz.lewandowski@emic.com.pl
Lidia Chylewska-Barakat
Lidia Chylewska-BarakatPsycholożka
lidia.barakat@emic.com.pl
Monika Goszczyńska
Monika GoszczyńskaLektorka j. polskiego
monika.goszczynska@emic.com.pl
Aleksandra Szwagrzyk-Dalasińska
Aleksandra Szwagrzyk-DalasińskaLektorka j. polskiego
aleksandra.szwagrzyk@emic.com.pl
Maria Niemyjska
Maria NiemyjskaKsięgowa
maria.niemyjska@emic.com.pl
Radosław Wyciechowski
Radosław WyciechowskiSpecjalista ds. administracyjnych
radoslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl

Oferty